Speak to a Designer we’d love to hear from you!

Call us Free 0800 193 9454

ABOUT US 

Our work is the brainchild of an eclectic team of idea catchers, brand connoisseurs, professional daydreamers, wordsmiths, web magicians, offbeat storytellers, and illustration wizards.

Each one of us has something different to bring 

to the table, something new and inspired. We know how to crowdsource 

our thoughts and talents to bring out the best in our team and your projects.

To create things of incredible beauty and immeasurable value. 

OUR TEAM 

Every day we leave the web a little better than we found it. 

Daniel Eastes profile picture

Daniel Eastes

Professional Daydreamer

Founder | Designer

Steven Davies

Wordsmith

Content Writer

steven@geekydesigns.co.uk

Peter Bates

Web Magician

Wix Web Designer

peter@geekydesigns.co.uk

Debra Howard

Brand Connoisseur

Business Consultant

debra@geekydesigns.co.uk

Jane Brookes

Money Catcher

Accounts

finance@geekydesigns.co.uk

Sarah Lane

Illustration Wizardess

Designer

sarah@geekydesigns.co.uk

Tilly

Cleaner

Accounts/Bookkeeper

tilly@geekydesigns.co.uk

Sonny

Guard Dog

Web Developer

sonny@geekydesigns.co.uk

OUR PARTNERS 

We get to work with some very cool people.

Smart Slider 3

Builder Framework

Brizy

Pinegrow

Affiliates

We work hard to get to where we want to go next.

ukwda logo

Let’s get started on your project! 

Get in touch for a chat 

Fill out the form and get our Newsletter 

30 Dennett Rd, Prescot, Liverpool, L35 5EZ​

Company Number 11502502

Geeky Designs:

30 Dennett Rd

Prescot

Liverpool

L35 5EZ

UK

Opening Hours: 

Monday 9am-4pm

Tuesday 9am-4pm

Wednesday Closed

Thursday 9am-4pm

Friday 9am-4pm

Armed forces covenant logo

Connect with us: 

SEND US A MESSAGE.

The Studio.

Our headquarters are based in Liverpool.

30 Dennett Rd, Prescot,L355EZ

dan@geekydesigns.co.uk

0800 193 9454